liebster award 

Assalamualaikum 😊 

It’s not been more than a month since Ive WordPress and here I am nominated for an award. Though I have 3 followers only. 

My first follower @indian_hijabi had nominated me for this and according to it I am to answer the questions asked below:) 

Hope you all enjoy knowing me. 

Why did you start your blog?

Well I did start writing poems as a way to express my thoughts in my personal diaries which eventually led to writing thoughts that I had. When friends came to know this I was asked to write love letters to their boyfriends. Because they loved the way I expressed. As I realised I was being appreciated I began to share what I wrote my few friends encouraged me to do this and here I am nominated for an award. 😊

What is one thing you regret having done or not done in your life?

I’ve never been to a co education. And I’m almost done with studies.😑

If you could be any age for a week, what age would that be?

Maybe 2 years old. 

If you could travel anywhere, where would you go and why?

Spain because I like the architecture there.

Favourite animal?

Maybe a baby panda. 

Makeup or No makeup?

No makeup.

If you could leave the house using just ONE make up item,what would you use?

Mascara.

Heels or flat?

Heels( but I dunno how to manage them for more than 20 mins) 

What is your favourite food?

3c’s  cheese, chocolate, chocos.

If your house was burning down and you entire family is sure to be okay, what would you save?

My iPhone.

If you had to choose one thing you were most passionate about, what would it be and why?

I feel I’m most passionate not about a thing but about people. Who are truely human, seeing humans loosing respect and behaving uncultured makes me much more passionate about people who are worth it 🙂 


Thank you for this amazing opportunity. 

I hope I lived up to the standards. 🙂 

Thankyou 

@indian_hijabi.

Hafsa Riyaz 😊


3 thoughts on “liebster award 

  1. Nice answers. Just 3 followers and a great achievement. Get going at that pace.
    Note: You missed half of its rules. You had to nominate 11 bloggers just like you were nominated as one. And you had to ask them your questions even. 🙂

    Like

    1. Well I have only 3 followers. Of whom one has nominated me. The other 2 I only know names of. Will nominate others when I do get followers. And then decide on what questions would I wanna ask them. (All to soon seems a lil complicated)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

