Day:1 Describe your Personality

Day 1 : ” Describe your personality”, is my first topic from my series of 30 day writing challenge. Yes, I have taken up a challenge that obliges me to write something or anything, just so that I can get back to my writing skills / my ability to spend my entire night to choosing writing over sleeping. I love to write , and I discovered this when i was in 8th grade, my craze was well appreciated through wattpad and muslimkart.com.

Coming to the first post of my challenge; I could list out 10 points about my personality.

  1. I have always believed and tried hard to manage a life with Deen and Duniya, it is the only solution to manage a whole lot of life crisis no matter what age you are in.
  2. I am a deep thinker, I think way too much, much more than anyone around me can imagine,Ii guess it helps me to write as well.
  3. My hobbies include baking and dancing , I do not like to cook (MANY people mistakenly think so but I cook food only because people like what I cook).
  4. I don’t like to talk, I am extremely moody when it comes to talking to people.
  5. I hate it when people I hate read my posts.
  6. I hate people who instantly copy my ideas. ( get a life, use your brain for god’s sake)
  7. As, a mom . I think I can call myself a Monstrous Mom.
  8. I live for the people I love, and don’t really hate someone once I have made them a part of my life.
  9. I am not an easy forgiver, feel its better to fight for right than to forgive.
  10. Lastly, I have discovered that I keep getting obsessed with new things that I want to learn (which lasts for a very short period of time), in which I do everything that I can with the available resources to gain maximum knowledge about that particular skill. (Currently wanting to learn digital marketing and mandala art.)

So, here is my first attempt of getting back to blogging/ writing.

  • Tag people who you think would like to join me in this challenge.
  • let me know if you are someone who is just like me!
  • Comment below to keep me motivated. 🙂

-Nusaiba Saman

One thought on “Day:1 Describe your Personality

Leave a comment