Day :2 Things that make me happy

Happiness as people say, needs to be found within ourselves. It’s more of a conscious behaviour pattern I have come to realise lately , only because I’ve understood that all such emotions are temporary and that they can be very easily manipulated.
Nevertheless, it’s always the small things that matter and so here’s a list of things that make me happy.

1. A 20 mins undisturbed nap. SUKOON!!

2. Best friends.

3. Chocolate. Chocos. Cheese.

4. Getting wet in rain. Especially on a two wheeler

5. Forever going to be a Chai person.

6. Being productive after a whole lot of planning.

7. When a person remembers the little things that are a part of the big picture.

8. When my toddler learns something new.

9. Being home.

10. Lastly, writing.


– NusaibaSaman.Zohra

Leave a comment